Unsere Jugendtrainer

 

Hier findest Du alle Kontaktdaten unserer Jugendtrainer in der Übersicht.

 

A-Jugend (U19)

Trainer
Olaf Biermann
Mobil: 0151/15603767
eMail: olaf.biermann@t-online.de

 

Trainer
Armin Memic
Mobil: 0174/9557974
eMail: a.memic9.am@gmail.com

B-Jugend (U17)

Trainer
Sven Beyer
Mobil: 0170/9040546
eMail: svenbeyer@me.com

 

Trainer
David Steffen
Mobil: 0162/3317575

 

C1-Jugend (U15)

Trainer
Malte Steinkühler
Mobil: 0176/24042562
eMail: malte_st@web.de

 

Trainer
Joe Schumacher
Mobil: 0157/35687243
eMail: joeschumacher13@yahoo.com

C2-Jugend (U15)

Trainer:
Andreas Metzner
Mobil: 0176/42905297

D1-Jugend (U13)

Trainer:
Hauke Lerrhoff
Mobil: 0176/20504803
eMail: h.leerhoff@live.de

 

Trainer:
Anton Gladov
Mobil: 0176/30383742
eMail: anton-gladkov@web.de

D2-Jugend (U13)

Trainer
Metin Albyrak
Mobil: 0172/4947222
eMail: metin_albayrak@hotmail.de

D3-Jugend (U13)

Trainer:
Petra Scheibler
Mobil: 01515/0178621
eMail: kugelmaus70@gmx.de

 

D4-Jugend (U13)

Trainer
Rico Menzel
Mobil: 0151/72833821
eMail: ricome99@aol.com

E1-Jugend (U11)

Trainer:
Birol Özkan
Mobil: 0176/22809256
eMail: aysezkan@rocketmail.com

E2-Jugend (U10)

Trainer:
Daniel Penner
Mobil: 0157/73637761
eMail: Danielpenner99@googlemail.com

 

Trainer:
Beyza Odabasi
Mobil: 0176/56897485
eMail: beyza_odabasi@hotmail.com

F1-Jugend (U9)

Trainer:
Sebastian Krause
Mobil: 0151/28074385
eMail: Sebastiankrause37@googlemail.com

 

Trainer:
Matthias Baranowski
Mobil: 0152/53477032
eMail: baranowski.m@gmx.de

 

Trainer:
Lars Stremming
Mobil: 0160/7869770

F2-Jugend (U8)

Trainer:
Marcel Sieker
Mobil: 0172/3665937
eMail: marcel-sieker@gmx.de

G-Jugend (U7) Minis

Trainer:
Atakan Celebi
Mobil: 0151/23554395
eMail: atakan--55@live.de

 

Trainer:
Mirco Sander
Mobil: 0160/7980440
eMail: picoms@gmx.net

 

Trainer:
Jörg Siekmann

G-Jugend (U7) Bambinis

Trainer:
Tobias Lehmann
Mobil: 0177/3192712
eMail: t.lehmann2881@googlemail.com

 

Trainer:
Stefan Brinkmann
Mobil: 0170/3882962
eMail: brinkmann81@gmx.de