A1-Jugend (U19)

Trainer
Michael Menzel

Kontaktdaten
Mobil: 0175/3650867
eMail: micha9000@aol.com

 

Trainer
Andreas Schwarzenstein

Kontaktdaten
Mobil: 0174/1929884
eMail: 

 

A2-Jugend (U18)

Trainer
Olaf Biermann

Kontaktdaten
Mobil: 0151/15603767
eMail: olaf.biermann@t-online.de

 

 

B-Jugend

Trainer
Christian Tesch

Kontaktdaten
Mobil: 0176/34192121
eMail: c.tesch89@web.de

 

Trainer
Tobias Zwiener

Kontaktdaten
Mobil: 0171/1742329
eMail: tobiaszwiener@gmx.de

C-Jugend

Trainer:
Sven Beyer


Kontakdaten
Mobil: 0170/9040546
eMail: svenbeyer@me.com

 

D1-Jugend

Trainer:
Malte Steinkühler


Kontakdaten
Mobil: 0176/84672120
eMail: malte_st@web.de

 

Trainer:
Felix Kowoll


Kontakdaten
Mobil: 0160/98631745
eMail: F_kowo01@uni-muenster.de

D2-Jugend

 
Trainer
Hauke Leerhoff

Kontakdaten
Mobil: 0176/20504803
eMail: h.leerhoff@live.com
 
Trainer
Anton Gladkov

Kontakdaten
Mobil: 0176/30383742
eMail: Anton-Gladkov@web.de
 
Trainer
Maurice Arndt

Kontakdaten
Mobil: 0160/7698859
eMail: arndt.maurice@outlook.com
 
Trainer
Timo Albrecht

Kontakdaten
Mobil: 
eMail: 

 

D3-Jugend

Trainer:
Armin Memic


Kontakdaten
Mobil: 0174/9557974
eMail:

 

D4-Jugend

Trainer
Heiko Scheibler

Kontaktdaten
Mobil: 0160/911111045
eMail: Heiko.Scheibler@gmx.de

E1-Jugend (U11)

Trainer:
Rico Menzel


Kontakdaten
Mobil: 0175/8604218
eMail:ricome99@aol.com

 

E2-Jugend (U10)

Trainer:
Birol Özkan


Kontakdaten
Mobil: 0176/22809256
eMail: mailto:aysezkan@rocketmail.com

 

F1-Jugend (U9)

Trainer:
Daniel Penner


Kontakdaten
Mobil: 015773637761
eMail: Danielpenner99@googlemail.com

F2-Jugend (U8)

Trainer:
Sebastian Krause


Kontakdaten
Mobil: 0151/28074385
eMail: Sebastiankrause37@googlemail.com